Officers

President
Francis Bo C. Proctor
Proctor Services, Inc.
715 N Church St. Unit 100
Charlotte, NC 28202-2297
(704) 372-4448
e-mail: bo@proctorservices.com

President Elect
David R. Martin
Collett
PO Box 36799
Charlotte, NC 28236
(704)206-8334
e-mail: dmartin@collettre.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Christina Rogers Spratley
Lincoln Harris
9401 Arrowpoint Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28273
704-351-4469
e-mail: christina.spratley@lincolnharris.com

Executive Council

Executive Council
Council Member
Shannon M Bodnar
13224 Feale Court
Charlotte , NC 28278
(704) 353-1927
(704) 336-5202
e-mail: sbodnar@cha-nc.org
Council Member
Sherri E. Commander
Lincoln Harris
PO Box 36022
Charlotte , NC 28236
(704)667-9349

e-mail: sherri.commander@lincolnharris.com
Council Member
Walter "Chip" J. Crumpler, Jr.
Welltower, Inc.
10512 Park Road, Ste. 208
Charlotte , NC 28210
(704)541-6994

e-mail: CCrumpler@Welltower.com
Council Member
Charles Edward Ellis
Collett Management, LLC
1111 Metropolitan Ave. Ste. 700
Charlotte , NC 28204
(704) 206-8302
(704) 335-8654
e-mail: cee@collett.biz
Council Member
Cyndi Johnson
Brackett Flagship
2701 Coltsgate Rd., Ste. 300
Charlotte , NC 28211
(704)749-7266
(704)367-0196
e-mail: Cyndi@FlagshipHP.com
Council Member
Wesley Paul Reinhardt
Altamus, LLC
9 SW Pack Square, Suite 28801
Asheville , NC 28801
(828)551-1044

e-mail: wes.reinhardt@altamus.com
Council Member
Daniel L. Ward
Beacon Partners
610 East Morehead Street Suite 250
Charlotte , NC 28202
(704) 926-1385
(704) 598-6335
e-mail: dan@beacondevelopment.com
Council Member
Mary W. Wilken
Insite Properties, LLC
1435 W. Morehead St Ste125
Charlotte , NC 28208
(704)526-2181
(704)526-2169
e-mail: wilken@insiteprops.com