Industry Partners


Attorneys

Silver Level Industry Partner

Business Address:
301 S College Street
Charlotte, NC 28202

Phone Number: 704-716-0835
Business Phone: 704-377-2750

Contacts

Jack Capitano - jcapitano@horacktalley.com
Candy Lake - clake@horacktalley.com
Keith Nichols - knichols@horacktalley.com
Henry Pharr - HPharr3@horacktalley.com
Donna Smith - DSmith@horacktalley.com

Business Address:
227 West Trade Street
Suite 1200
Charlotte, NC 28202

Business Phone: 704.334.0891
Business Fax: 704.377.1897

Contact

David Melin: dmelin@rcdlaw.net

Building Maintenance Services

Business Address:
4015 Shopton Road Suite 400
Charlotte, NC 28217

Business Phone: 704-319-8326
Business Fax: 704-319-9802

Contacts

Jack Cutter - jcutter@tmt-usa.com
Ernest Griffin - egriffin@tmt-usa.com
David Kreutzer - dkreutzer@tmt-usa.com
Jessica Smith - jsmith@tmt-usa.com

Business Address:
4725 Stockholm Ct.
Charlotte, NC 28273

Business Phone: 704-361-3011
Business Fax: 704-373-2305
Business Phone: 704-374-1092

Contacts

Hunter Finch - hfinch@spectrum-properties.com
Terry Finch - tfinch@spectrum-properties.com
Patty Reynolds - preynolds@scsnc.info

Business Address: 
1359 E Black St. 
Rock Hill SC, 29730

Business Phone: (704) 817-7148

Contact 

Matt Welborn: Matt.Welborn@pressureprowash.com
Cell Phone (803) 206-8508


Canvas and Awnings

Business Address:
4525 Reagan Drive
Charlotte, NC 28206

Business Phone: 704-921-0129
Business Fax: 704-921-0145

Contacts

Josh Albertson - Josh@austincanvas.com
Shari Albertson - Shari@austincanvas.com


Elevator Maintenance

Business Address:
9625-G Southern Pine Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28273

Business Phone: 704.519.0122


Business Phone: 704-519-0131
Business Phone: 704.519.0102
Cell Phone: 704.804.6682
Cell Phone: 704.790.9451
Cell Phone: 336.362.5158
Business Fax: 860.998.8608

Contacts

William Huffman - elli.benecchi@otis.com
Kristina Hurd - kristina.hurd@otis.com
Sally McCoy - sally.mccoy@otis.com

Business Address:
900 Center Park Dr., Suite D
Charlotte, NC 28217

Business Phone: 704-329-1470
Business Fax: 704-329-1478

Contacts

Linda Devivio - linda.devivio@us.schindler.com
Ray Falduti - ray.falduti@us.schindler.com
Zachary Treadway - zachary.treadway@us.schindler.com

Business Address:
2440 Whitehall Park Drive
Ste 500
Charlotte, NC 28206

Business Fax: 704-504-3439
Business Phone: 704-697-6900
Business Phone: 704-697-6901

Contacts

Mark Anderson - marka.a.anderson@thyssenkrupp.com
Michael Boerner - michael.boerner@thyssenkrupp.com

Michael Mayer-mayer.michael@thyssenkrupp.com
Phone: 704-697-6903

 


Engineering Services

Business Address: 
PO Box 680942
Charlotte NC, 28216

Business Phone: (704)966-2405

Contact

Brian Rivers: brivers@pentaeng.com
(770) 235-2584


Fire Protection

Business Phone: 804-400-4376

Contacts

Mark Smith - mrsmith@flsamerica.com
Russell Barbour - rebarbour@flsamerica.com

Business Address:
15720 Brixham Hill Avenue, Suite 300
Charlotte, NC 28277

Business Phone: 704-944-3296
Business Fax: 704-944-3298

Contacts

James Bogan - jbogan@mitecnet.com
George Dolen - gdolen@mitecnet.com
Greg Rakestraw - grakestraw@mitecnet.com


Flooring

3820 Rose Lake Drive
Charlotte, NC 28217

Business Phone: 704-423-0260

Contacts

Elizabeth Fields - EFields@cfsyes.com
Dan Abitol - dabitol@cfsyes.com

Business Address:
4539 Enterprise Drive NW
Concord, NC 28027

Business Phone: 704-262-6400
Direct Phone:  704-262-6451
Cell Phone: 704-607-2243

Contacts

Patricia Waldron - patwaldron@bonitz.com


HVAC Contractors

Business Address:
1338 Hundred Oaks Drive, Suite C
Charlotte, NC 28217

Business Phone: 704-568-4121
Cell Phone:  980-800-7321
Business Fax: 704-568-4129

Contacts

Michael Zerillo - mzerrillo@atftservices.com

Business Address:
PO Box 562357
Charlotte, NC 28256

Business Phone: 704-372-2460
Business Fax: 704-334-7960

Contacts

Barry Misiak - bmisiak@mymcihvac.com
Geoff Cutler - gcutler@mymcihvac.com

Business Address:
1915 North Church Street
Greensboro, NC 27405

Business Phone: 800-849-1915
Business Fax: 336-378-0677

Contacts

Ray Guffey - ray.guffey@bradyservices.com


General Contractor

Business Address:
2000 W. Morehead Street
Charlotte, NC 28208

Business Phone: 704.334.5477
Cell Phone: 704.401.0703
Business Fax: 704.631.2211

Contacts

David McGuire - david.mcguire@andrewroby.com
Matt Young - matt.young@robycommercial.com
Alex Allison - alex.allison@robycommercial.com


Janitorial Services

Business Address:
1000 Amble Dr.
Charlotte, NC 28206

Business Phone: 704-334-1494
Business Fax: 704-334-1497Contacts

Will Rice - wrice@buddgroup.com
Paul Vucish - Pvucish@buddgroup.com

Founded over 45 years ago, The Budd Group is a family-owned corporation with regional offices located in Raleigh-Durham, Winston-Salem (Corporate Headquarters), Greensboro, Greenville, and Charlotte, NC; Greenville and Spartanburg, SC; and Orlando and Tampa, FL. Today, we provide a complete service package to our customers that includes, but is not limited to, Janitorial, Security, and Landscape Maintenance services.

Business Address:
509 Blairhill Road
Charlotte, NC 28217

Business Phone: 704-522-7773
Business Fax: 704-522-7731

Contacts

Breigha Mugnano - BMugnano@interstateccs.com 
Mike Loggins - mloggins@interstateccs.com
Matthew Wilson - mwilson@interstateccs.com

Business Address:
101 S. Tryon Street, Suite 2610
Charlotte, NC 28280

Business Phone: 704-940-7722
Business Fax: 704-940-7723
Business: drewdevine@umcclean.com

Contacts

Drew Devine - drewdevine@umcclean.com
Hazel Lee - Hazel@theubmgroup.com


Lake and Pond Maintenance

Business Address:
P.O. Box 1454
Matthews, NC 28105

Cell Phone: 919-605-3022
Business Phone: 704-344-9800
Business Fax: 919-662-7856

Foster Lake & Pond Management, Inc., in business for almost 30 years, has been providing Stormwater BMP Services to customers since July 2007. Customers include commercial property managers, HOAs, individual companies and private property owners.

Contacts

Jay Foster - jay@fosterlake.com
Bryan Wallace - bryan@fosterlake.com

Stormwater BMP Services include:

• Stormwater BMP Certified Inspections      • Compliance Assessments 

• Notice of Violation Resolution                      • Maintenance & Monitoring

• Retrofits & Renovations                                 • Overflow System Repairs

• Erosion Control                                               • Sediment Excavation 

• Littoral Shelf Plantings                                   • Dam & Shoreline Clearing

• Nuisance Vegetation Control                        • Water Quality Improvement

Business Address:
P.O. Box 1094
Apex, NC 27502

Business Phone: (919) 851-0033

Contacts

Scott Blevins: Scott@dragonflypondworks.com 
(910) 515-0756


Landscaping - Exterior

Business Address:
9801 S. Tryon St.
Charlotte, NC 28273

Business Phone: 704-504-0661

Contacts

Nathan Smith - njsmith@valleycrest.com
Liberty Ray - liberty.ray@brightview.com

Business Address:
1000 Amble Dr.
Charlotte, NC 28206

Business Phone: 704-334-1494
Business Fax: 704-334-1497

Contacts

Paul Vucish - pvucish@buddgroup.com
Will Rice - wrice@buddgroup.com

Business Address:
4200 Performance Road
Charlotte, NC 28214

Business Phone: 704.394.3300
Business Fax: 704.394.9988

Contacts

Doug Ehmann - DPEhmann@yahoo.com
Chip Watson - cwatson@nalandscape.com


Landscaping - Interior

Business Address:
2211 C Distribution Center Drive
Charlotte, NC 28269

Business Phone: 704-393-0655
Business Fax: 704-393-1102

Contacts

Lauryn Behley - laurynb@sedgefieldinc.com
Rich Cordery - richc@sedgefieldinc.com
Pen Osborne - peno@sedgefielddesigns.com


Lighting

Business Address:
980 Corporate Woods Parkway
Vernon Hills, IL 60061

Business Phone: 224-543-4000
Business Fax: 224-543-4040

Contacts

Jay Bauer - jbauer@lightsourceunlimited.com

Business Address:
1005 North Church Street
Charlotte, NC 28206

Business Phone: 704-860-8120
Business Fax:  888-887-4491

Contacts

Cindy Farley - cfarley@statelinelighting.com
Cell Phone:  704-860-8120
Mason McMehan - mmcmehan@statelinelighting.com
Cell Phone:  704-698-8981

Business Phone: 803-767-1382
Business Phone: 919-757-4443
Business Fax: 800-831-7719

Contacts

Matt Pennington - matthewapennington@yahoo.com
Matt Cawley - mattycawley3@gmail.com
John Hankinson - johnhankinson2002@yahoo.com

Beyond the service aspect of the business, Visual Concepts is also positioned to provide a "turn key" product relative to the design, manufacture, and installation of building, directional, and freestanding signs. Permitting, engineered drawings, and certified electrical capabilities round out our profile and will simplify your search for services.

Our experience in working with various businesses, e.g. grocery stores, property management groups, and auto dealerships, to survey and repair their signs and lighting has positioned us as an excellent partner for you in the South Carolina market. We are committed to stocking the parts necessary to successfully service your outages, in most cases, with a single service call. Should electrical service be needed, Visual Concepts retains certified electricians to assure we can properly affect repairs to your systems.

We are based in Columbia, Greenville/Spartanburg, and Charleston in South Carolina; Augusta in Georgia; and Charlotte in North Carolina.  This places us in a position to service your needs. You will find pricing to be very competitive, and with any job Visual Concepts completes all installed parts are warrantied one year from the date of replacement.

As an additional benefit we provide complimentary weekly surveys for all of our clientèle and thereby keep them aware of any outages they may be experiencing.


Metal Maintenance and Restoration

Business Address:
PO Box 186
Forsyth, MO 65653

Business Phone: 800-544-4576
Business Fax: 800-892-2361

Contacts

Dennison Paiva - dpaiva@midamericametals.com
Randy Rowland - rrowland@midamericametals.com
Iain White - iwhite@midamericametals.com

Welcome to Mid America Metals—

When we shine, YOU shine!!

Mid America Metals provides full restoration & refinishing, & ongoing maintenance programs for architectural Metal, Wood & Stone. At Mid America Metals when we remove a scratch from an elevator cab, hone & polish your lobby floor or restore the beauty of the fine wood accents, we are doing more than just improving the appearance of your building. We are enhancing its value and marketability in what is a very competitive market for quality tenants. As a family owned & operated refinishing & restoration company, we care as much about details, and how they fit into the larger picture, as our commercial office building & hotel clients care about every detail of their building.


Paint - Supplier

Business Address:
1610 E 4th at Baldwin Ave
Charlotte, NC 28204

Cell Phone: 704-634-8624

Contacts

Kelly Lawrence - kelly.lawrence@ppg.com
Robert Salmen - robert.salmen@ppg.com
Tom Taylor - t.taylor@ppg.com


Painting Contractors

Billing Address:
PO Box 7684
Charlotte, NC 28241

Physical Address:
9929 John Price Road
Charlotte, NC 28273

Hunter Cox Cell Phone: 704-579-1212
Business Phone: 704-521-8003
Business Fax: 704-521-8330

Contacts

Hunter Cox - hcox@akpainting.com
Dave Shively - Dshively@akpainting.com

Business Address:
2477 Nellie Beaver Road
Mt. Pleasant NC, 28124

Business Phone: (704) 436-8734

Contacts

Micah Baxter: mbaxter@baxterpc.com
(704) 791-1653

Business Address:
10925 Office Park Drive
Charlotte, NC 28273

Cell Phone: 704-201-1469
Business Phone: 704-588-3113
Business Fax: 704-588-3127
Business Phone: 704-588-3127

Contacts

Stephanie Charron - stefanie@meckpaint.com
Howard Etheredge - howard@meckpaint.com
Liz Etheredge - lethered@meckpaint.com
Andy Fischer - Andy@meckpaint.com

Mecklenburg Paint Company is a full service, commercial painting contractor. Our focus market is maintenance painting of commercial properties. This includes interior and exterior cleaning and painting of office, retail and light industrial properties.


Parking Lot Services

Business Address:
9532 Hebron Commence Drive
Charlotte, NC 28273

Business Phone: 704-503-5542
Business Fax: 704-248-8732

Contacts

Greg Coffelt - greg@elitemaint.com

Business Address:
PO Box 77024
Charlotte, NC 28271

Business Phone: 704-717-9337
Business Fax: 704-717-9331
Business: curt@sweep-a-lot.com

Contacts

Curt Foster - curt@sweep-a-lot.com


Paving Contractors

Business Address:
622 E Westinghouse Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28273

Business Phone: 704-372-0730
Business Fax: 704-343-2838

Contacts

Kim Bivens - kbivens@carolinaasphalt.com
Pete Heynen - pheynen@carolinaasphalt.com
Ray Phillips - rphillips@carolinaasphalt.com
Frank Smallwood - fsmallwood@carolinaasphalt.com

Carolina Asphalt specializes in the repair, maintenance and rehabilitation of parking lots and pavement systems in the Carolinas for property/facility managers and owners.

Our services include cracksealing, sealcoating, patching, resurfacing, reclamation, remove/replace, concrete, striping, speed humps, speed bumps, StreetPrint and drainage.

Visit our web site for valuable information to help you manage your pavement systems.

Business Address:
11611 Reames Rd
Charlotte, NC 28269

Business Phone: 704-532-3836
Business Fax: 704-566-6142

Contacts

Dana McSwain - Dana@carolinasite.com

Mailing Address:
PO Box 49094
Charlotte, NC 28277

Cell Phone: 704.622.9000
Business Fax: 704.541.8645

Contact

Russ Blanton - RussBlanton@rampavement.com


Recycling

Business Address:
800 Gesco Street
Charlotte, NC 28208

Business Phone: 704.372.8787
Business Fax: 704.372.0122

 
Contact


Restoration Services

Business Address:
4800 F Sirus Ln.
Charlotte, NC 28208

Business Phone: 704-423-0444
Business Fax: 704-423-1244

Contacts

Kellee Crofutt - Kellee.Crofutt@us.belfor.com
Jane Daniel - jane.daniel@us.belfor.com
Paul Haughwout - Paul.haughwout@us.belfor.com
Teresa Mitchell - teresa.mitchell@us.belfor.com

Business Address:
1510 Cross Beam Dr.
Charlotte, NC 28217

Business Phone: 704-357-0000
Business Fax: 704-357-0001

Contacts

Lindsay Brown - lbrownnc@yahoo.com
Scott Falin - scott.falin@edsdiversified.com
Jeff Rizzo - jeff.rizzo@edsdisaster.com
Joe Whitten - joe.whitten@edsdiversified.com

Business Address:
6701-A Northpark Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28216

Business Phone: 704-393-7890

Contacts

Beau Byrom - beau@servpronwcharlotte.com


Roofing Contractors

Business Address:
162 Lumber Lane
Mt Holly, NC 28210 

Business Phone: 704-392-0850
Business Fax: 704-392-1044

Contacts

General Email - radcobd@radcoconstruction.com
Terri Brown - tbrown@radcoroofing.com
Frank Cooke - fcooke@radcoroofing.com
Tara Nelson - tnelson@radcoroofing.com
Jann Rademacher:
 jrademacher@radcoroofing.com

Business Address:
2921 North Tryon Street
Charlotte, NC 28206

Business Phone: 704-372-0100
Business Fax: 704-372-5111

Contacts

Keith Patterson - kpatterson@raycompany.com
Wes Wilkinson - wwilkinson@raycompany.com

Business Address:
517 Mercury Street 
Raleigh, NC 27603

Business Phone: (919) 828-2975

Contact:

Charlie Nachman - cnachman@bakerroofing.com
(704) 249-6729 

 


Security

Business Address:
4525 Reagan Drive
Charlotte, NC 28206

Business Phone: 704-921-0129
Business Fax: 704-921-0145

Contacts

Trish Furr - Trish.Furr@aus.com

Business Address:
9115 Harris Corners Parkway
Suite 180
Charlotte, NC 28269

Cell Phone: 704.320.1968

Contacts

Scott McGillivary: SMcGillivray@sunstatessecurity.com
Ashley Good - agood@sunstatessecurity.com
Kara Balch - cbalch@sunstatessecurity.com


Security Equipment Systems

Business Address:
4215-G Stuart Andrew Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28217

Business Phone: 704-561-3169

Contacts

Aaron Alexander - aalexander@security101.com
Richard Cady - rcady@security101.com
Scott Robitzer - srobitzer@security101.com

4301-O Stuart Andrew Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28217 

Business Phone: 704-554-6121

Contacts

Chad Lingafelt- chad@locdoc.net
980-521-6122


Stone and Tile Maintenance and Restoration

Business Address:
2601 Wilkinson Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28208

Business Phone: 704-499-9527
Business Fax: 704-697-0996
Business Phone: 704-499-9529

Contact

Spencer Lueders - slueders@stonebuildingservices.com
Keith Boone - kboone@stonebuildingservices.com
Davis Cavalier - dcavalier@stonebuildingservices.com


Tax Services

Business Address:
314 Hunter Lane
Charlotte, NC 28211

Business Phone: 704-665-5350
Business Fax: 704-665-5828
Business E-Mail: info@tax-adv.com

Contact

Dave Pawlowski - dave@tax-adv.com


Trash Removal

Business Address:
1928 South Blvd, ste 310
Charlotte, NC 28203

Business Phone: 704.338.6898

Robin Turner - rturner@olearywaste.com
Issie Knapp - iknapp@olearywaste.com

Business Address:
PO Box 219
Pineville, NC 28134

Cell Phone: 704-201-3133
Business Phone: 803-802-6733
Business Phone: 803-802-6745

Contact

Will Kolodziej - wkolodziel@republicservices.com
Frank Rocco - frocco@republicservices.com
Carrie Woodward - CWoodward@republicservices.com

Business Address:
2712 Lowell Rd.
Gastonia, NC 28054

Contacts

Kathy Miller - 704-770-7222 - kmille21@wm.com
Susan Helms - 704-913-6203 - Shelms@wm.com


Tree & Lawn Services

Business Address:
PO Box 26767
Charlotte, NC 28221

Business Phone: 704-604-2373

Contacts

Stephen Mosko - smosko@arborguard.com
Barry Gemberling - bgemberling@arborguard.com


Waterproofing / Exterior Maintenance

Business Address:
2500 Allen Road South
Charlotte, NC 28269

Business Phone: 704-598-5098
Business Fax: 704-598-4951

Contacts

Louise Novy - louisen@westernwaterproofing.com
Josh Kakouris- joshk@westernspecialtycontractors.com
Dave Sturdevant - Daves@westernwaterproofing.com


Window Cleaning

Business Address:
PO Box 49361
Charlotte, NC 28277

Cell Phone: 704-392-4442
Business Phone: 704.392.4442
Business Fax: 704.392.4661

Contacts

John Fierick - john@joffie.com
Mindy Teer - mindy@joffie.com

Business Address:
6132-F Brookshire Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28216

Business Phone: 800-529-5293
Business Fax: 800-808-8976

Contacts

Ian McGrath - Ian.McGrath@scotties1.com
John D. McGrath - JDMcGrath@scotties1.com
Danny Modesett - Danny@scotties1.com